Another Free Ballad / R&B Beat Instrumental - This for the singers 2

Another Free Ballad / R&B Beat Instrumental - This for the singers 2

had a lot of interest in the ballad/rnb style beat i did .. so did another one .. except i've mixed this one .. bit slower than the other joint but i put some nice punchy drums an crazy bongos an congas to compensate ;-) can be re-sequenced to fit your lyrics, jus send me a message hope you like .. feel free to use for non profit rate subscibe etc thanks for checkin in

Ty Dolla $ign - Or Nah ft. The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard [Music Video]

Ty Dolla $ign - Or Nah ft. The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard [Music Video]

'Free TC' Deluxe Edition available now - features 4 new $ongs! iTunes: http://smarturl.it/FreeTCDeluxe?IQid=ty.yt Spotify: http://smarturl.it/FreeTCDeluxeSP?IQid=ty.yt Google Play: http://smarturl.it/FreeTCDeluxeGP?IQid=ty.yt Amazon: http://smarturl.it/FreeTCDeluxeA?IQid=ty.yt Download: http://smarturl.it/OrNahRemix Stream on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/S_OrNahRemix Join Ty Dolla $ign's mailing list for exclusive updates: http://dollasignworld.com/mailing-list 'Beach House' EP featuring "Or Nah" and "Paranoid" available now – http://smarturl.it/BeachHouseEP Director: Ryan Patrick – http://ryanpatrick.us Production Company: Doomsday Ent. – http://doomsdayent.com Casting Director: Michael Utsinger Ty Dolla $ign Styling: Michael Comrie – http://theendusa.com Wiz Khalifa Styling: Sammy & Judy – http://thekids.net Connect with Ty Dolla $ign: Website – http://dollasignworld.com Facebook – http://fb.com/tydollasign Twitter – http://twitter.com/tydollasign Subscribe – http://smarturl.it/TyDollaSignYT Instagram – http://instagram.com/tydollasign SoundCloud – http://soundcloud.com/tydollasign Official Newsletter – http://po.st/DollaSignNews Official Webstore – http://atlr.ec/TDSMerchYT

Lil Yachty - 1 NIGHT (Official Video)

Lil Yachty - 1 NIGHT (Official Video)

"1Night" Directed by Glassface & Rahil Ashruff Editing/FX by Glassface (@glassface_) Produced by Rahil Ashruff (@rahil_ashruff) Soundcloud.com/770rd Twitter.com/lilyachty instagram.com/lilyachty Additional Art by Ryan Schaefer, Danica D'souza, Poormarty, Worldwide Yung, Slaylonie Special thanks Chris Shashaty, Jon Smith, Akira Ito, Tunji Ige, ChadFromBrain, Lean Squad

A$AP Rocky - L$D (LOVE x $EX x DREAMS)

A$AP Rocky - L$D (LOVE x $EX x DREAMS)

Directed By Dexter Navy Co-Directed By A$AP Rocky An AWGE Film Special Thanks To PKCZ® / LDH Inc. iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ALLA Spotify: http://smarturl.it/ALLAspotify Amazon: http://smarturl.it/ALLAamazon Google Play: http://smarturl.it/ALLAgp

Busta Rhymes - Thank You ft. Q-Tip, Kanye West, Lil Wayne

Busta Rhymes - Thank You ft. Q-Tip, Kanye West, Lil Wayne

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BustaThankYouiT https://twitter.com/BustaRhymes https://www.facebook.com/bustarhymesworldwide http://instagram.com/conglomerateent# Music video by Busta Rhymes performing Thank You. ©: Cash Money Records Inc.

Blac Youngsta "CMG" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)

Blac Youngsta "CMG" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)

Yo Gotti and CMG present their new artist Blac Youngsta. Download his "I Swear To God" mixtape here on LiveMixtapes: http://www.livemixtapes.com/mixtapes/36206/blac-youngsta-i-swear-to-god.html SUBSCRIBE to the Official WorldStarHipHop Channel for more original WorldStar material, music video premieres, and more: http://goo.gl/jl4las More WorldStarHipHop: http://worldstarhiphop.com https://twitter.com/worldstar (Follow) https://fb.com/worldstarhiphop (Like) http://instagram.com/realwshh (Photos) http://shop.worldstarhiphop.com (Shop)

Free Twerk/Bass Boost Trap Instrumental (Twerk Video) - Diamond Beats

Free Twerk/Bass Boost Trap Instrumental (Twerk Video) - Diamond Beats

Free Twerk/Bass boostTrap Instrumental Subscribe Diamond Beats for more free instrumentals If you wanna use beat just tag me, thank you

Cant Stop Lovin U - Slow R&B Soul Beat

Cant Stop Lovin U - Slow R&B Soul Beat

R&B Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/r&b-beats-for-sale.html Buy this beats here http://myfla.sh/9pa2u CentricBeats.com is a place for all your audio needs. Hello i am a music producers, audio/ video engineer. and promoter. http://www.centricbeats.com/ Licensing Agreements. Exclusive & Non Exclusive Beat Contracts http://www.centricbeats.com/beat-contracts-licensing-agreements.html My experiences and skills with music and video ranges from DJing, music production, video editing, vocal recording, audio engineering, marketing to web design. For custom Pop, R&B, Neo Soul, Jazz, Rap or Dance instrumentals contact me for more details. centricbeats@gmail.com Current Sales Lease 1 get 1 free. Lease 14 for $100. These are free services you receive when you purchase beats from CentricBeats.com. *Free Track Outs on Exclusive Beats* *Free Song Mastering* *Free Social Network Posts* *Free Email Blast* Music Production Services http://www.centricbeats.com/music-production-services.html Beat Genres R&B Jazz Beat For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/r&b-jazz-beats-for-sale.html R&B Rap Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/r&b-rap-beats-for-sale.html Neo Soul Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/neo-soul-beats-for-sale.html Hip Hop Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/hip-hop-beats-for-sale.html East Coast Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/east-coast-beats-for-sale.html Trap Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/trap-beats-for-sale.html Dirty South beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/dirty-south-beats-for-sale.html House Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/house-beats-for-sale.html Pop Dance Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/pop-dance-beats-for-sale.html R&B Beats For Sale http://www.centricbeats.com/r&b-beats-for-sale.html

The One (Original)

The One (Original)

A Nice Electro / Pop / R&B Instrumental Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MrJuntaMusic Follow me on Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/MrJuntaMusic Download link: http://www.4shared.com/audio/ZN_Wfe23/Junta_-_The_One.html Please subscribe if you want more! Also, I'll try uploading a beat every saturday! Hope you enjoyed it! ^^

Baby Makin Music (Instrumental) [Produced by Pro]

Baby Makin Music (Instrumental) [Produced by Pro]

More Beats & Instrumentals Available at: SoundClick.com/ProMixATL or http://www.datpiff.com/Pro-Pro-Instrumentals-Vol-2-throwback-Edition-mixtape.430864.html Visit ProMixATL.com To Purchase Beats or email Pro at ProMixProduction.Atl@gmail.com Twitter: @ProMixATL ALL BEATS $10 LEASES

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 10 more videos
 
 
Sorry, You can't play this video
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE